Analyst Coverage

Investment Bank Analyst Email
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Robert Cheng robert.cheng@baml.com
BNP Paribas Laura Chen laura.chen@asia.bnpparibas.com
BOCOM International Chris Yim christopher.yim@bocomgroup.com
CGS-CIMB Ray Kwok ray.kwok@cimb.com
China Construction Bank International Ronnie Ho ronnieho@ccbintl.com
China International Capital Group (CICC) Kai Qian kai.qian@cicc.com.cn
Citigroup Arthur Lai arthur.y.lai@citi.com
CLSA Alex Lin alex.lin@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Jerry Su jerry.su@credit-suisse.com
Daiwa Steven Tseng steven.tseng@daiwacm-cathay.com.tw
Fubon Securities Arthur Liao arthur.liao@fubon.com
GF Securities Jeff Pu jeffpu@gfgroup.com.hk
Goldman Sachs Allen Chang allen.k.chang@gs.com
Guotai Junan Gin Yu gin.yu@gtjas.com.hk
Haitong International Jones Ku jones.wy.ku@htisec.com
HSBC Securities Darryl Cheng darryl.tj.cheng@hsbc.com.tw
Huatai Financial Hanzhi Ding dinghanzhi@htsc.com
JP Morgan Securities Gokul Hariharan gokul.hariharan@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Howard Kao howard.kao@morganstanley.com
Nomura Donnie Teng donnie.teng@nomura.com
UBS Alice Chen alice.chen@ubs.com

Recommendation by Analysts on Lenovo

Last updated on May 31, 2019
(excluding BNP Paribas, Haitong International, Huatai Financial and Nomura which have not yet released reports post Q4 results)

Disclaimer:
Lenovo Group Limited is currently covered by the above analysts. This analyst list may not be complete and is subject to change from time to time. Please note that any opinions made by these analysts regarding Lenovo Group Limited's performance are their own opinions and do not represent those of Lenovo Group Limited and its management. The list of analysts who follow Lenovo Group Limited is for convenience and informational purposes only. Lenovo Group Limited does not imply its endorsement of their independent opinions, nor provides any investment advice. Interested parties should contact the analysts directly for more information/opinions on Lenovo Group Limited.