Analyst Coverage
Investment Bank Analyst Email
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Robert Cheng robert.cheng@baml.com
BNP Paribas Laura Chen laura.chen@asia.bnpparibas.com
BOCOM International Chris Yim christopher.yim@bocomgroup.com
CGS-CIMB Ray Kwok ray.kwok@cimb.com
China Construction Bank International Ronnie Ho ronnieho@ccbintl.com
China International Capital Group (CICC) Kai Qian kai.qian@cicc.com.cn
China Merchants Securities Alex Ng nglh@cmschina.com.hk
Citigroup Arthur Lai arthur.y.lai@citi.com
CLSA Nicholas Baratte nicolas.baratte@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Thompson Wu thompson.wu@credit-suisse.com
Daiwa Steven Tseng steven.tseng@daiwacm-cathay.com.tw
Fubon Securities Arthur Liao arthur.liao@fubon.com
Goldman Sachs Wei Chen wei.chen@gs.com
Haitong International Jean-Louis Lafeyeedney jean-louis.lafayeedney@htisec.com
HSBC Securities Darryl Cheng darryl.tj.cheng@hsbc.com.tw
Huatai Financial Hanzhi Ding dinghanzhi@htsc.com
JP Morgan Securities Gokul Hariharan gokul.hariharan@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Verena Jeng verena.jeng@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley Howard Kao howard.kao@morganstanley.com
Nomura Securities Patrick Chen patrick.chen@nomura.com
UBS Alice Chen alice.chen@ubs.com
Yuanta Research Calvin Wei calvin.wei@yuanta.com

Disclaimer:
Lenovo Group Limited is currently covered by the above analysts. This analyst list may not be complete and is subject to change from time to time. Please note that any opinions made by these analysts regarding Lenovo Group Limited's performance are their own opinions and do not represent those of Lenovo Group Limited and its management. The list of analysts who follow Lenovo Group Limited is for convenience and informational purposes only. Lenovo Group Limited does not imply its endorsement of their independent opinions, nor provides any investment advice. Interested parties should contact the analysts directly for more information/opinions on Lenovo Group Limited.